At any time, you can permanently delete an inbox from Warmbox. The tool will then stop warming up this inbox and all analytics related to this inbox will be deleted.
1. On the "Inbox" tab, select the inbox you would like to delete
2. In the "Actions" column, click on the "Delete" button
🛑 The deletion of an inbox is definitive. Your sending parameters and analytics will not be saved.
3. After reading the alert message, click on the "Confirm" button
4. Congrats! 🎉 You successfully deleted an inbox!