1. Open the "Settings" tab

2. In "Billing" section, select "Subscriptions" tab

3. From this tab, you can manage your subscription:

  • Consult the sending limits, inbox limits, team members limits and support corresponding to your plan

  • Click on the "Cancel Subscription" button to stop your Warmbox plan

  • Click on the "Change" button to upgrade/downgrade your plan. Choose the one of the three plans, in "Monthly" or "Annually" payment

Did this answer your question?